First blog post

864b810406070e59f9c866a65c5a36b5

This is a personal blog.

I will not be writing about news and politics here, but instead my personal struggle with the tech world, which has been defined by brutal abuse.

I will also explain some of my own thoughts on the direction society is going in due to censorship of ideas.

Along with this, it will give me a place to speak directly to the media and to the people with regards to the situation I am in, which is not possible on my account on Gab.ai, due to the character limit as well as the restriction on content to those not registered on the site.

Again, this is not going to be my comments on politics. So if I am banned from this platform, that will mean that not only my politics, but me as a human being am banned from the internet.

There will be no comments on this blog, as they may bring into question the decidedly non-political nature of the blog. If you wish to contact me, you can do it on Gab, or on the Daily Stormer forum when it is back up.

This blog will also have an aesthetic theme based around pulp art, mainly from the first half of the 20th century. This is not for any particular reason, other than that it perhaps fits the “letters from prison” format, but more so it is simply that I am personally very fond of pulp fiction and the art that went along with it. At some point, I may explain my fascination with this obscure literary genre.

Thanks for visiting.

Andrew Anglin
Letters from Internet Prison
August 24, 2017

Leave a Reply

